Here I Am To Worship: 16 Timeless Worship Anthems - CD

Phillips, Craig & Dean
Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

Over the past decade Phillips, Craig & Dean has embraced the worship movement. With over two million records sold across their 18 years, Phillips, Craig & Dean has withstood the test of time with songs of praise and adoration leading the way. This all new collection of 16 worship anthems is filled with songs millions in churches across America are singing today. For new Phillips, Craig & Dean fans, this is the perfect compilation to discover their vast catalogue. For long-time fans, this is a great collection to replace the CDs you've lost or to create an instant playlist.

New collection includes 16 of their biggest worship songs, all on one disc. Includes worship songs sung by millions in church each week, including four in CCLI's top 20 "Here I Am To Worship", "Open The Eyes Of My Heart", "You Are My King (Amazing Love)", and "Come, Now Is The Time To Worship". Also includes the Phillips, Craig & Dean hits "When God Ran" and "Mercy Came Running" which fans still buy today.

Product Information

ISBN13: 5099960226723
Item: 326661
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Sparrow Records
Release Date: 2012-05-08

Phillips, Craig & Dean

Breathe In Most bands search and toil and pray for that one song, that "career-defining" work that stands as a monument to their calling. Remarkably, Phillips Craig & Dean can look back on a body of work defined by multiple "career-defining" songs. There was "The Concert of the Age", way back in 1993. "Mercy Came Running" personified God's love and compassion. "Crucified with Christ" was a powerful proclamation of scripture and the CCM Inspirational Song of the Decade for the 1990s. And in...


1. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship    
2. Open The Eyes Of My Heart    
3. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)    
4. Here I Am To Worship    
5. The Wonderful Cross    
6. You Are My King (Amazing Love)    
7. The Heart Of Worship    
8. How Deep The Father's Love For Us    
9. Let My Words Be Few    
10. My Praise    
11. Let Everything That Has Breath    
12. Mercy Came Running    
13. Crucified With Christ    
14. When God Ran    
15. Pour My Love On You    
16. Your Grace Still Amazes Me    
Here I Am To Worship: 16 Timeless Worship Anthems - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.